Love my honey pie Robin♥

image271
Linnen, båda från H&M, 25,- /49,-
Guldiga armringar, Indiska, 25,-
Axelväska med guldrem, Indiska, 25,-

Fyndat? Svar: JA! =)

Nu, 2 dagar kvar till kroatien...

+ Love my honey pie Robin♥

Honey honey, how you thrill me, ah-hah, honey honey
Honey honey, nearly kill me, ah-hah, honey honey
I'd heard about you before
I wanted to know some more
And now I know what they mean, you're a love machine
Oh, you make me dizzy

Honey honey, let me feel it, ah-hah, honey honey
Honey honey, don't conceal it, ah-hah, honey honey
The way that you kiss goodnight
The way that you hold me tight
I feel like I wanna sing when you do your thing

But I'm gonna stick to you, boy, you'll never get rid of me
There's no other place in this world where I rather would be

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gilraen

härliga fynd. :)

2007-06-19 @ 15:58:31
URL: http://gilraen.blogsome.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0